15 December 2017

SAMMYDRESS WISHLIST

SAMMYDRESS:https://www.sammydress.com/?lkid=368701 

Use the Coupon SammydressChen and get 10%-20% OFF of your SAMMYDRESS ORDER!!



                                                                        
                                                                          LINKS:

Cone Heel Bowknot Faux-fur Lined Mules Shoes:https://www.sammydress.com/product3906630.html?lkid=368701

Plus Size Lace Trim Criss Cross Tank Top:https://www.sammydress.com/product4030751.html?lkid=368701

Strapless Checked Lace Up Bikini Set:https://www.sammydress.com/product4030126.html?lkid=368701

ROSEGAL WISHLIST

ROSEGAL:https://www.zaful.com/m-promotion-active-christmas.html?lkid=11517020 



                                                                         LINKS:

PU Leather Buckled Color Block Handbag:https://www.rosegal.com/tote/pu-leather-buckled-color-block-handbag-1765575.html?lkid=11656109

Use the coupon RosegalChen  and get  10%-20% OFF of your ROSEGAL order!!

ZAFUL WISHLIST

ZAFUL:https://www.zaful.com/m-promotion-active-christmas.html?lkid=11517020 


LINKS:

Tiered Belted Stripes Romper:https://www.zaful.com/tiered-belted-stripes-romper-p_481842.html?lkid=11517020




 Use the code ZafulChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your ZAFUL order!!!

TWINKLE DEALS HAUL!

Hello here's a mini haul from TWINKLE DEALS!!


 Twinkledeals:https://www.twinkledeals.com/?lkid=11686300
                                                                            LINKS:

Polka Dot Flounce Mini Wrap Dress - Black:https://www.twinkledeals.com/long-sleeve-dresses/polka-dot-flounce-mini-wrap/p_1086963.html?lkid=11686300



DRESSLILY OUTFIT

Dresslily:http://www.dresslily.com?lkid=11686299
Hello here's an outfit of the day featuring clothes from DRESSLILY!!
Today i chose to wear a very colourful boho top and a pair of jeans!!


LINKS:

Ethnic Style Women's V-Neck Tassel Openwork Sleeveless Top:https://www.dresslily.com/v-neck-tassel-openwork-sleeveless-top-for-women-product1502130.html?lkid=11686299


Lace Up Ninth Length Jeans:https://www.dresslily.com/lace-up-ninth-length-jeans-product2245378.html?lkid=11686299



08 December 2017

ZAFUL HAUL

ZAFUL: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11517020  


                                                                               LINKS:

Ruffle Trim Ruched Checked Blouse:https://www.zaful.com/ruffle-trim-ruched-checked-blouse-p_415672.html?lkid=11517020



Use the code ZafulChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your ZAFUL order!

ZAFUL HAUL



                                             ZAFUL: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11517020  

                                                                               LINKS:

High Waist Button Up Asymmetric Skirt:https://www.zaful.com/high-waist-button-up-asymmetric-skirt-p_415710.html?lkid=11517020


Use the code ZafulChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your ZAFUL order!!