17 January 2018

ZAFUL WISHLIST



                                                                LINKS:

Tied Stripes Top And High Waisted Shorts Set:https://www.zaful.com/tied-stripes-top-and-high-waisted-shorts-set-p_504131.html?lkid=11517020



Use the coupon  ZafulChen and get  10% OFF on your ZAFUL order!!!

10 January 2018

ZAFUL HAUL



LINKS:

Bow Tied Cut Out Checked Midi Dress:https://www.zaful.com/bow-tied-cut-out-checked-midi-dress-p_477103.html?lkid=11517020





Use the coupon: ZafulChen and get  10%-20% OFF on your ZAFUL order!!!

ROSEGAL HAUL

ROSEGAL: https://www.rosegal.com/promotion-christmas-sale.html?lkid=11656109 

                                                                                 LINKS:

Solid Color Double Breasted Blazer:https://www.rosegal.com/blazer/solid-color-double-breasted-blazer-1318366.html?lkid=11656109

Zipper Plaid Flare Bottom Pants:https://www.rosegal.com/pants/zipper-plaid-flare-bottom-pants-1713069.html?lkid=11656109


 Use the coupon RosegalChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your ROSEGAL order!!!

SAMMYDRESS HAUL




Links:

Single Breasted Pleated Sleeveless Knit Dress:https://www.sammydress.com/product3239215.html?lkid=368701

Sexy Sweet Satin Top Halter Strap Bicolor Small Suspenders :https://www.sammydress.com/product3831119.html?lkid=368701

Women's Jumpsuits Strapless Wide Leg Casual Jumpsuits:https://www.sammydress.com/product3680057.html?lkid=368701

Women's Fashion Sexy Striped Long Sleeve Dress:https://www.sammydress.com/product3765878.html?lkid=368701

Litchi Grain Type Tassel Bucket Fashion Handbags:https://www.sammydress.com/product3920587.html?lkid=368701


Use the coupon n: SammydressChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your SAMMYDRESS order!!

15 December 2017

SAMMYDRESS WISHLIST

SAMMYDRESS:https://www.sammydress.com/?lkid=368701 

Use the Coupon SammydressChen and get 10%-20% OFF of your SAMMYDRESS ORDER!!



                                                                        
                                                                          LINKS:

Cone Heel Bowknot Faux-fur Lined Mules Shoes:https://www.sammydress.com/product3906630.html?lkid=368701

Plus Size Lace Trim Criss Cross Tank Top:https://www.sammydress.com/product4030751.html?lkid=368701

Strapless Checked Lace Up Bikini Set:https://www.sammydress.com/product4030126.html?lkid=368701

ROSEGAL WISHLIST

ROSEGAL:https://www.rosegal.com/promotion-christmas-sale.html?lkid=11656109  


                                                                         LINKS:

PU Leather Buckled Color Block Handbag:https://www.rosegal.com/tote/pu-leather-buckled-color-block-handbag-1765575.html?lkid=11656109

Use the coupon RosegalChen  and get  10%-20% OFF of your ROSEGAL order!!

ZAFUL WISHLIST

ZAFUL:https://www.zaful.com/m-promotion-active-christmas.html?lkid=11517020 


LINKS:

Tiered Belted Stripes Romper:https://www.zaful.com/tiered-belted-stripes-romper-p_481842.html?lkid=11517020




 Use the code ZafulChen and get 10%-20% OFF on your ZAFUL order!!!